Jonghyun twitter update

Credit: realjonghyun90
Translation credit: Shiningtweets
indotrans: milaaa kibummie

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was feeling hungry after working out so I ate soy sauce shrimp!! I thought of Kibomi who hasn’t had an appetite lately so I got one wrapped to go. Kibum, you’ve failed your diet ke but I’ve failed too ke and you who is reading this have failed too ke It was extremely delicious. The shrimp jumped around in my mouth!! is a lie!

[Trans] Aku merasa lapar setelah bekerja jadi aku makan udang kecap! Saya memikirkan Kibomi yang belum memiliki nafsu makan akhir-akhir ini jadi aku punya satu dibungkus untuk pergi. Kibum, Anda telah gagal Ke diet Anda tapi aku sudah gagal juga dan Anda Ke yang membaca ini telah gagal juga Ke Itu sangat lezat. Udang melompat di dalam mulutku! adalah dusta!

Jonghyun twitter update